Office of the Director, <u>West Bengal Judicial Academy,</u> <u>AA-III/B-10, Rajarhat, New Town, Kolkata- 700 160</u> <u>Tele-Fax- 033-2324-7303/033-2324-7304/033-2324-7306</u> <u>E-mail – wbjakolkata@gmail.com; Website – http://www.wbja.nic.in</u>

Memo No.- 211(19)/WBJA/ P-59/2022-23

Dated Rajarhat, the 29th of June, 2022

From: Sanjib Daruka Director-in-Charge, West Bengal Judicial Academy Rajarhat, New Town, Kolkata- 700160

To 1.The District Judge,

South24Pgs./ North 24 Pgs./ Howrah/ Hooghly/Nadia/Purulia/ Purba Medinipur/PaschimMedinipur/ PurbaBardhaman/PaschimBardhaman/Murshidabad/ Bankura/ Birbhum/ Jalpaiguri/Darjeeling/ Uttar Dinajpur/ Malda/Coochbehar/Andaman & Nicobar Islands

<u>Sub.- Online Refresher Course on 'Power and Duties of Drawing and Disbursing Officer</u> with special emphasis on W.B. Treasury Rules, West Bengal Financial Rules' for the Civil Judge (Junior Division)

Sir/Madam,

The above online Refresher Course is scheduled to be held on 06.07.2022 and 07.07.2022 from 04.00 pm to 05.30 pm in view of the approval of the Hon'ble High Court, Calcutta.

Your good self is requested to direct the concerned Judicial Officers to follow the below mentioned guidelines:

- To positively download "Microsoft Teams" application in his or her device (Smart phone/Laptop).
- A link to the programme will be sent **about 15 minutes prior** to the scheduled time for each training schedule via email to the participants.
- While joining the "Microsoft Teams", the participant Judicial Officers must type their individual name first and then get into the online training programme.
- The interested officers may put their question(s) in order by opting the "raising hand" option in the "Microsoft Teams" application.
- Every participating Judicial Officer must keep his or her video in the "on" mode and the microphone in the "off" mode while joining the programme.
- The online training programmels proposed exclusively for the Judicial Officers of the West Bengal Judicial Service and no outsider be allowed to participate in the programme, nor the programme link/ID may be shared with any outsider or in any social media platform;
- The concerned Judicial Officers in your Judgeship are to participate/attend in the said Online Training in befitting formal attire.

Your goodself is requested to inform the Judicial Officers to ensure the glitch free internet connectivity with the assistance of the System Officers of the district, before commencement of the training, as the attendance of the participants in the programme will be on record for perusal of the Hon'ble Court.

The online participation of such Judicial Officers shall be treated as 'On duty' during Office hours. Your goodself is requested to make necessary arrangement for such attendance, as per direction of the Hon'ble Court.

The Ld. District Judges are requested to inform the concerned Judicial Officers accordingly.

Yours sincerely,

Enclo.- List of Officers

(Sanjib Daruka). Director-in-Charge, WBJA

Refresher Course on 'Power and Duties of Drawing and Disbursing Officer with special emphasis on W.B. Treasury Rules, West Bengal Financial Rules' for Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.) [P-59/22-23] to be held on 06.07.2022 and 07.07.2022

| SI. No. | Name of Officers | Places of Posting |
|---------|-----------------------|---|
| 1 | Diti Phattacharies | Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Asansol, Paschim |
| 1 | Diti Bhattacharjee | Bardhaman |
| 2 | Raju Gharami | Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Basirhat, North 24-Parganas |
| 3 | Riha Trivedi | Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Garbeta, Paschim |
| | | Medinipur |
| 4 | Rupama Bannerjee | Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Addl. Court, Contai, Purba |
| | | Medinipur |
| 5 | Sabilaa Rahaman | Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad |
| 6 | Samata Das | Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Sadar, Howrah |
| 7 | Sanchari Chatterjee | Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Barasat, North 24-Parganas |
| 8 | Sanchita Saha | Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Uluberia, Howrah |
| 9 | Sandipan Goswami | Civil Judge (Junior Division), Kakdwip, South 24-Parganas |
| 10 | Saurav Dey | Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad |
| 11 | Sayantani Choudhury | Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Sealdah, South 24-Parganas |
| 12 | Shabana Parveen | Civil Judge (Junior Division), Suri, Birbhum |
| 13 | Shamshad Ahmad | Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Chandannagar, Hooghly |
| 14 | Shreyas Mukherjee | Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Serampore, Hooghly |
| 15 | Siddhartha Sankar Roy | |
| 15 | Chowdhury | Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Ranaghat, Nadia |
| 16 | Sk. Abid Ali | Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Basirhat, North 24-Parganas |
| 17 | Sk. Jafar Ali | Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Sadar, Malda |
| 18 | Sneha Basu | Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Sadar, Malda |
| 19 | Sonia Saraf | Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Additional Court, Alipore, South 24- Parganas |
| 20 | Sonika Shaw | Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Court, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur |
| 21 | Sudeshna Samanta | Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur |
| 22 | Sweta Srivastava | Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Arambagh, Hooghly |
| 23 | Syed Kishwar (Ms.) | Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Court, Baruipur, South 24-Parganas |
| 24 | Triasha Banerjee | Civil Judge (Junior Division), 4th Court, Sadar, Purba Bardhaman |
| 25 | Unnita Panti | Civil Judge (Junior Division), Siliguri, Darjeelling |
| 26 | Akash Bose | Civil Judge (Junior Division), Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri |
| 27 | Arindam Banerjee | Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Raiguni, Uttar Dinaipur |
| 28 | Nidhi Shree | Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Sadar, Coochbehar |
| 29 | Srishti Parasrampuria | Civil Judge (Junior Division), Bishnupur, Bankura |
| 30 | Anwesha Das | Civil Judge (JD), 2nd Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad |
| 31 | Ushnish Datta | Civil Judge (Junior Division), Ghatal, Paschim Medinipur |
| 32 | Rajib Sarkar | Civil Judge (Junior Division), Nabadwip, Nadia |
| 33 | Pratibha Laxmi | Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Khatra, Bankura |
| 34 | Anupam Sircar | Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Court, Krishnagore, Nadia |
| 35 | Aritra Bose | Civil Judge (Junior Division), Additional Court-cum-JM, 1st Court, Sadar, Purulia |
| 36 | Arnab Roy Chowdhury | Judicial Magistrate-cum-Civil Judge (Junior Division), Mayabundar, Andaman & Nicobar Islands |
| 37 | Arshia Mustaque | Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Barrackpore, North 24- Parganas |
| 38 | Ashok Halder | Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Toofangunj, Coochbehar |
| 39 | Debjyoti Karmakar | Civil Judge (Junior Division), Bidhannagar, North 24-Parganas |
| 40 | Devjani Bose | Civil Judge (Junior Division), Bidhannagar, North 24-Parganas Civil Judge (Junior Division), Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur |